18-365:Day one

First day as a photography major.
Classes attended today: Video Production & Documentary: Non – Fiction

Video production is not really what I am interested in, but I needed a media arts class and this will give me experience and knowledge with film in case I ever need to work with it. Plus I will get references to good movies I should check out.

Documentary non fiction is going to be great! I was a little bit weary of taking a 400 level english class but figured Ive always been good in english and out of anything I am very interested in non fiction and documentaries. Our final project has to be a documentary in any form of presentation we feel represents ourselves, which is so cool because I can incorporate my passion for photography into this class!

Looking forward to see what tomorrow has in store with the rest of my classes.

 

