257-365:BlogFail

Alright. So here’s the deal. I am 43 posts behind on my 365. I have been nagged and nagged and nagged to freakin stop slacking and get this blog back on track so here I go. It’s not that I don’t have photos, it’s just that I am falling further and further behind I’m just being lazy in order to catch back up. I mean 43 posts, really? 43 posts!!! Wtf! Whatever.

FINALLY bossed up and finished my 3rd set of wedding photos. I wish I would have had a better lighting situation at this particular wedding but you know what I worked with what I had and got the job done. So here we go kiddos, I’ll show you some of my favorite shots from the evening.

Also recently took a sporadic trip to Denver for literally one day to see a Bronco’s game. Best trip ever! Be working on some of those photos as well.

Here’s a photos of the brides guarders.

