Boats

Lately I’ve been discovering quick, easy and cheap meals to make in my homey little studio apartment. I’ve started to make an attempt to visit the farmers market every weekend to get all those fresh delicious veggies for the week! I love it! The people are so friendly and the food is beyond fresh and delish. I’m stepping out of my comfort zone and been trying recipes left and right and even experimenting with my own ideas and haven’t been disappointed yet. I bet you all know about Pinterest, but this is a seriously amazing website if you know how to guide through it. This is where I get most of my recipes. Of course you can always just google recipes but I’ve found that Pinterest is so much more creative and has so many more options and ideas. I would highly recommend it to anyone who needs inspirations for anything; cooking, DIY, decoration, cleaning, photography, painting, drinks, tattoos, seriously anything and everything you could ever want! 

Tonights dish; Zucchini Boats

Ingredients: Zucchini, quinoa, tomato, green onion, fresh garlic, chicken broth, olive oil, garlic powder, basil, and Parmesan. 

DSC_0002-5

DSC_0003-3

DSC_0010-2

 

And here they are! Really quick, really easy, healthy choices, and freakin yummy. About 30-40 minutes is all it took until I was gobbling down one of these boats =) 

